Yes! It is possible to delete ads as long as the campaign has not yet been sent.
If this is the case, click on the edit ad icon.
Remove the destination by clicking on the X
If the file has been uploaded, go to the "more button" where you can do both actions:
- Remove the file
- Delete the ad