How do I change the billable account?
By default the account that will be billed (the billable account) is the account that a campaign is created within.
When creating a new campaign the billable account field is hidden as standard.
However, there may be instances where a 3rd party needs to be the billable account and therefore that accounts needs to be added to the campaign. If required selectable billable account can be enabled in an account by contacting the Customer Success team.
Once enabled the campaign creator can select which account will be the billable account by adding them into the campaign. To do this delete the default billable account and select from the list of account options.
Updating the Billable Account
You can update the billable account after campaign creation by selecting the edit (pencil) icon within the campaign.
Please Note: The billable account cannot be edited after ads have been sent within a campaign.
For more information on setting which accounts are available to select in the billing account field see Billing and Payment